BVR pack shot

‘Blue Velvet Revisited’ released!

‘Blue Velvet Revisited’, Cult With No Name’s collaboration with Tuxedomoon for Peter Braatz’s documentary, is released on October 16th through Crammed Discs. The album is available on CD and vinyl (with download code) giving access to all 14 tracks, including an exclusive contribution from John Foxx. To order, please visit our shop and to track […]

Isabella - Kamera WM

David Lynch’s ‘Blue Velvet Revisited’

  CWNN are very proud to have been commissioned to record the soundtrack for ‘Blue Velvet Revisited’. This feature length film will feature exclusively unreleased footage shot on the set of David Lynch’s masterpiece ‘Blue Velvet’ by filmmaker Peter Braatz. CWNN have collaborated with Tuxedomoon for this exciting project, with John Foxx also contributing music. […]